Who is sean bayne?

Sean Bean is an English actor. Bean's film roles include Patriot Games (1992), GoldenEye (1995), The Lord of the Rings trilogy (2001–2003), National Treasure (2004), Troy (2004), North Country (2005), Silent Hill (2006), Black Death (2010), Jupiter Ascending (2015), and The Martian (2015).