How old was justin trudeau when he was elected?

Justin Trudeau was born on Dec 25, 1971. He was 43 when he was elected to his first term in Nov 2015. For information about all PMs check out the Canadian Encyclopedia. https://www.thecanadianencyclopedia.ca/en/timeline/elections-and-prime-ministers