What does a canary melon taste like?

The canary melon is a sweet and tangy melon, unlike any other with its mild musk and bright flavor. It has a cantaloupe-meets-asian pear flavor with soft, juicy flesh. The bright yellow beauty has a smooth rind that wrinkles slightly with ripeness