What native american indian?

Native Americans, also known as American Indians, First Americans, Indigenous Americans, and other terms, are the indigenous peoples of the United States, as well as northern Mexico and Canada. The ancestors of living Native Americans arrived in the United States at least 15,000 years ago from Asia.