What year was hurricane irma?

Hurricane Irma struck in 2017. It was an extremely powerful hurricane that caused widespread destruction across its path. It formed on August 30 and dissipated by September 13. Irma struck Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Martin, the Bahamas, Cuba, and the United States, all at major hurricane intensity.

---

Hurricane Irma happened in 2017