When does call of duty season five start?

The current season of Warzone and Call Of Duty: Vanguard began on July 27th, 2022.with Season 5—aka the 'Last Stand'—kicking off tomorrow, Wednesday August 24th. Vanguard's update has already gone live as of this time. An update to Warzone will be available Wednesday, August 24th 2022