How big is the big bang?

The Big Bang event that has created our universe is as big as our universe is and it is increasing its size as I write this.

---

According to exploratorium.e d u, The universe began, scientists believe, with every speck of its energy jammed into a very tiny point. This extremely dense point exploded with unimaginable force, creating matter and propelling it outward to make the billions of galaxies of our vast universe.