Who is mark harmon?

Thomas Mark Harmon (born September 2, 1951) is an American actor, producer, director and former football quarterback. He is best known for playing the lead role of Leroy Jethro Gibbs in NCIS. ... From 2003 to 2021, Harmon starred in the spinoff NCIS as the same character.