How many hours a day does dwayne johnson workout?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson typically spends two to three hours working out in the afternoon each day between work responsibilities. He starts with 30-50 minutes of cardio before moving on to strength building later in the day. On each day, he focuses on a specific muscle group or area.