Can you recycle underwear?

Here are some tricks! Compost them. 100 percent cotton underwear can become one with your garden via compost. ... Take them to a textile recycling centre or drop-off point. ... Turn them into rags. ... Turn them into pet toys. ... For clean and good-quality items, donate them.