What's the fastest ferrari?

The SF90 Stradale is the quickest, most powerful, and one of the fastest road cars around a track Ferrari has ever made. However, the SF90 has a straight-line top speed of 211 mph. U.S. News says that the similarly-hybrid-powered LaFerrari could hit around 213 mph.