Are there any dangerous animals in hawaii?

Yes there are: Giant centipedes, deadly snails, red velvet ants, tiger sharks, yellow-bellied sea snakes, black widow spiders, brown recluse spiders, huntsman spiders, humans, and box jellyfish.