What's the nutritional value of potatoes?

Potatoes are a good source of vitamins B1, B3, B6 and minerals such as potassium, phosphorus & magnesium, and contain folate, pantothenic acid and riboflavin. Potatoes also contain dietary antioxidants, which may play a part in preventing diseases related to ageing, and some other diseases.