What do robins feed their babies?

Robins feed their babies regurgitated food and small bits of worm.

---

Robins feed their babies with insects, such as worms, caterpillars, and spiders, as well as some fruit and berries. The chicks are fed several times an hour and grow quickly, often fledging from the nest within two weeks of hatching.