What is the video game hello guest?

Hello Guest, is a stealth horror thriller about an advanced, self-learning AI. You take the night shift as a security guard at an abandoned Golden Apple Amusement Park where a creature is hiding in the shadows. You must take risks to protect and secure the furthest corners of the park from vandals.