How much pets are in this world?

With over 470 million dogs kept as pets worldwide, dogs came out on top as the leading type of pet in 2018. Within the same year, there were roughly 370 million pet cats in the world. So now imagine adding bunnies, turtles and all the others like fish, it's incalculable.