What is peaches by justin bieber about?

Peaches by Justin Bieber is one of his hit songs in which he describes getting his peaches (fruit) from Georgia (the best and most succulent peaches are said to come from Georgia) his Weed (legal drug in California) (thought to be the best weed in the states). The rest of the song is about his wife.