When is season four of the ozarks coming out?

Season 4 of Ozark was released on two dates on Netflix. Episodes 1 to 7 were released on January 21, 2022. Episodes 8 to 14 were released on April 29, 2022.

---

The release date for Ozark season 4 part 2 is April 29,2022