Who is the most funniest zodiac sign?

Aries, Gemini, Leo, and Sagittarius are the funniest zodiac signs, according to an astrologer.

---

Sagittarians are comedic gems. They are without a shadow of doubt the funniest zodiac signs among all the twelve sun signs. Their sense of humour stems from their wicked and witty intellect.