What is fennel tea good for?

Fennel tea may aid healthy digestion, and treat bloating, gas, or cramps, and may also act as a diuretic. According to herbalists, fennel seed is an effective aid to digestion. It can help the smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal system relax and reduce gas, bloating, and stomach cramps.

---

according to medical news today.com,herbalists pose that fennel seed is an effective aid to digestion. It can help the smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal system relax and reduce gas, bloating, and stomach cramps