Is kobe bryant left handed or right handed?

Ambidexterity, the ability to use both hands with near-equal dexterity, is one of the best skills to have as an NBA player. Legends such as Kobe Bryant, LeBron James and Larry Bird, among others, are known for being ambidextrous on the court.