Do you know woodpecker song?

He's up each morning bright and early. To wake up all the neighborhood. To bring to every boy and girlie. His happy serenade on wood. Hear him pickin' out a melody Peck, peck, peckin' at the same old tree. He's as happy as a bumblebee. & when you hear that Tic-ah tic tic-ah tic tic sing right along