What is the game baldy?

Baldy Basics Educantion and learning or just Baldy Basics is a terror game that you are a student that need The Seven Notebooks of your friend that forgot The notebooks,ON THE School! But we see Baldy The math tchear of the school and he Love challenges then each notebook have a Matheus problem!