What's another word for george?

Georges, Georgios, Georgius, Gheorghe, Giorgio, Göran, György, Jerzy, Jorge, Joris, Jörg, Jörgen, Jørgen, Jørn, Jüri, Jurgis, Jurģis, Jürgen, Jurij, Juris, Örjan, Ørjan, Sjors, Yegor, Yrjö, Jyrki, Yuri/Yury, Đorđe