Who is jane russell?

Ernestine Jane Geraldine Russell was an American actress, singer, and model. She is known as one of Hollywood's leading sex symbols in the 1940s and 1950s. Russell moved from the Midwest to California, where she had her first film role in Howard Hughes' The Outlaw.