What are the ten longest rivers in the united states?

1. Missouri River 2,341 miles 2. Mississippi River 2,202 miles 3. Yukon River 1,979 miles 4. Rio Grande River 1,759 miles 5. Colorado River 1,450 miles 6. Arkansas River 1,443 miles 7. Columbia River 1,243 miles 8. Red River (the South) 1,125 miles 9. Snake River 1,040 miles 10. Ohio River 979 miles