Who are the cast members of modern family?

There are a lot of cast members Ed O’Neill - Jay Sophia Vergara - Gloria Rico Rodriguez - Manny Ty Burrell - Phil Julie Bowen - Claire Sarah Hyland - Haley Ariel Winter - Alex Nolan Gould - Luke Jesse Tyler Ferguson - Mitchell Eric Stonestreet - Cam