Who stars in the tv show messiah?

The tv show Messiah stars Mehdi Dehbi, Tomer Sisley, Michelle Monaghan, John Ortiz, Melinda Page Hamilton, Sayyid El Alami, Fares Landoulsi, Stefania LaVie Owen, Jane Adams, and Wil Traval.