Who is the richest man in the world?

According Forbes, Elon Musk is currently the richest man in the world. Jeff Bazos is second.

---

Elon Musk is considered to be the richest man in the world as of 2022 with valued holding of $219 billion, bumping 2021's Jeff Bezos from the throne.