Do you know jojo siwa music?

JoJo Siwa music includes songs such as Boomerang, Kid in a Candy Store, Hold the Drama, Every Girl's a Super Girl, Bop, and others. There are also 3 EPs that are streaming or available for digital download, DREAM the Music, Celebrate, and JoJo's Rockin' Christmas.