What is bigger than a googolplex plex?

Graham's number is also bigger than a googolplex, which Milton initially defined as a 1, followed by writing zeroes until you get tired, but is now commonly accepted to be 10googol=10(10100). ... Graham's number is bigger than the googolplex.