What are the effects of alcohol?

Drinking alcohol could lead to a loss of coordination, poor judgment, slowed reflexes, distorted vision, memory lapses, rise in blood pressure, increase heart rate, enlarged heart, abnormal heart rate, stomach ulcers or cancer, alcoholic liver disease, and several other problems.