What's the definition of epicurean?

fond of or adapted to luxury or indulgence in sensual pleasures; having luxurious tastes or habits, especially in eating and drinking. fit for an epicure: epicurean delicacies. (initial capital letter) of, relating to, or characteristic of Epicurus or Epicureanism.