Who is named m. v. p.?

Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers capped off his 2021 season by becoming the fifth player in NFL history to repeat as the league's Most Valuable Player. “It is kind of surreal sitting here,” Rodgers said. “Being a four-time MVP is crazy. They're all different.