Name a mythical pokemon?

Deoxys, Shaymin, Keldeo, Meloetta and Hoopa are the only Mythical Pokémon that can change into a different form. Diancie is the only Mythical Pokémon that is capable of Mega Evolution. Mew and Marshadow are the only Mythical Pokémon to have an exclusive Z-Move