Who is fred willard?

Frederic Charles Willard Jr. was an American actor, comedian, and writer. He was best known for his roles in the Rob Reiner mockumentary film This Is Spinal Tap and the Anchorman films, as well as for his television roles on Fernwood 2 Night, Everybody Loves Raymond, and Modern Family.