What are the names of the brady boys?

Greg, Peter, and Bobby

---

Mike Brady (Robert Reed), a widowed architect; with three sons, Greg (Barry Williams), Peter (Christopher Knight), and Bobby (Mike Lookinland); marries Carol Ann Martin (née Tyler) (Florence Henderson), who has three daughters: Marcia (Maureen McCormick), Jan (Eve Plumb) and Cindy (Susan Olsen)