Who's the actor of ray from star wars?

Daisy Jazz Isobel Ridley (born 10 April 1992) is an English actress. She is best known for playing the lead role of Rey in the Star Wars sequel trilogy: The Force Awakens (2015), The Last Jedi (2017), and The Rise of Skywalker (2019)