Who else played batman?

Lewis G. Wilson was the first to play a live action Batman in 1943. Robert Lowery played him in 1949. Adam West in 1966. Michael Keaton in 1989 and 1992. Val Kilmer in 1995. George Clooney in 1997. Christian Bale in 2005, 2008, and 2012. Ben Affleck in 2016, 2017, and 2021. Robert Pattinson in 2022.