What is the tiniest dog in the world?

At less than 4 inches tall, a 4-year-old Chihuahua named Milly is recognized by Guinness World Records as the world's smallest full-grown dog. Milly's owners, Vanesa Semler and Edwin Davila, had to feed the little dog with a dropper for the first six months of her life