Who is bulldozer the rapper?

Bulldozer is an extreme metal band from Milan, Italy, that was active from 1980 until 1990. They have reunited as of 2008. The current line-up is Alberto "A.C. Wild" Contini (vocals & studio bass), Andy Panigada (guitars), Manu (drums), and Ghiulz Borroni (guitars).