What is retail row?

Retail Row is a Point Of Interest in Battle Royale in Season 1, located inside the coordinates G6 and H6, northeast of Lazy Lake and south of Dirty Docks. It is a retail store complex with a wide parking lot and a residential neighborhood beside the commercial area that consists mostly of houses.