Is the moon older than pluto?

Pluto likely formed with the rest of the Solar System and Kuiper Belt objects about 4.51 billion years ago. Earth's Moon, however, likely formed in a collision between Earth and another planet-sized body about 4.43 billion years ago, So, Pluto is slightly older than the Moon.