How much is n. l. e. choppa worth?

Depending on the source, NLE Choppa is said to have a net worth between 1 and 5 million US dollars as of late 2019.

---

NLE Choppa net worth: NLE Choppa is an American rapper and songwriter who has a net worth of $3 million.