Who is willow wolf?

Willow is based on Wendy Wolf from the Peppa Pig Show. Before MiniToon confirmed the name, Willow, people called this character, Wolfy. Willow appears in the 9/10/2020 icon change of Piggy, along with the Piggy Ghost. The gun she holds is a revolver.