Was stalin murdered?

He died suddenly in early March 1953 after a short illness, which was described in a series of medical bulletins in the newspapers. Based on both the clinical history and autopsy findings, it was concluded that Stalin had died of a massive hemorrhagic stroke involving his left cerebral hemisphere