Who is ian home?

Sir Ian Holm Cuthbert CBE (12 September 1931 – 19 June 2020), known as Ian Holm, was an English actor. He began his career on the British stage with the Royal Shakespeare Company. He transitioned to a successful and prolific screen career portraying both supporting and leading characters.