Who is queen bee from miraculous ladybug?

Queen Bee or Chloe Bourgeois, is a bee-themed superhero. Queen Bee's secret identity is Chloe Bourgeois, and was given the Bee Miraculous when Cat Noir was turned into a cat by Malediktator.