Can you get efficiency five in minecraft?

Obtaining Tools of any material except stone and diamond can receive up to Efficiency V through the enchantment table. Stone tools can receive up to level IV through the enchantment table, but can be given Efficiency V by combining 2 items with Efficiency IV in an anvil.