How to boil potatoes in the instant pot?

Add 2 cups of water in the inner pot. Then place the trivet that came with instant pot. And arrange potatoes on top of the trivet. Then cook on manual mode (high pressure). 8 minutes for large potatoes 6 minutes for small.